xpresskrot.blogg.se

Ni scarbee bass
Ni scarbee bassni scarbee bass

Now the question remains, do you get this on it’s own…or do you get it with part of Komplet 9 which will be dropping on the 27th of March? The level of expression makes for a truly authentic and fun playing experience, and lends itself to a wide range of styles, from reggae, to pop, rock, hip-hop, R.

ni scarbee bass

It’s not as smooth sounding as a Jazz bass but I find I can get the tone I need out of this much quicker than many other bass instruments…and there’s just something about the detail in the sound I can’t quite explain but I can hear it! THE BASS Recorded with round-wound strings to get a fat and dirty sound, SCARBEE PRE-BASS also features a vast and incredibly intuitive set of playing techniques. I’m a Komplete user so I’ve played with all the bass libraries NI has done with Scarbee and this one is by far my favorite. I think it sounds great, is easy to use, and super fast to tweak as well. I know sound is subjective, that’s why I do these videos so you can make up your own mind.įor me, I feel the Scarbee Rickenbacker deserves 5 out of 5 subs. This bass really sounds good and I find myself grabbing for it as a first choice when I want a nice, clean, deep, and real sounding bass. NI Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass (Bass Guitar Library) More Info & Price (Trial Available) This library delivers the punchy and thunderous bass sound of a renowned icon. Sure there are some there for those that want to dig into that, but I like just being able to play and having the instrument respond to velocity, legato, and my overall playing.īut at the end of the day, that’s all fine and good, yet if it doesn’t sound good I won’t use it. Es ist mobil, kompakt und sofort startklar. Stephanie Wilson on UPD Native Instruments Scarbee Pre Bass Crackl. Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S88 im DJ-Shop entdecken Kostenloser Versand ab 100 Schnelle Lieferung Riesige Auswahl an. I also love that the scripting is powerful enough to make it sound great without requiring any key switching. Megan native instruments scarbee bass, native instruments - scarbee bass. I love the tone of it, it has a rich deep tone with plenty of detail while playing. While previous Scarbee bass libraries were great, I feel this one is really well done. I really, really….REALLY like the sound of this bass! As you can tell from the video, I enjoy it quite a bit. Of course it has a custom interface, scripting, effects, and everything needed to add to the experience and play-ability of the instrument.Īs for me, first and foremost I want to know how it sounds… This library specifically captures the sound of a Rickenbacker 4003 It’s a newly capture Rock/Pop bass captured by none other than Thomas Skarbye This is the latest Scarbee bass library called the Rickenbacker Bass. Hey what’s good fam! Hope all is well with you, I’m back with a new review from NI and Scarbee.

Ni scarbee bass